Come Visit Us

Our Team

 

The sustained success of Koelenhof Wine Cellar is attributed to the passion and dedication of all its amazing staff and partners. Among these, there are a few individuals who fulfil key leadership roles. Meet our team of professionals below:

Andrew de Vries
Andrew de Vries


Managing Director
andrew@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1
Nicholas Husselman
Nicholas Husselman


Winemaker
nicholas@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1
Eugene Kinghorn
Eugene Kinghorn


Marketing Manager
eugene@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1
Schalk du Toit
Schalk du Toit


Distribution & Warehouse Manager
schalk@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1
Hendrik le Roux
Hendrik le Roux


Logistics/Stock Controller
hendrik@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1
Christie Swart
Christie Swart


Bottling Manager
bottling@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1
Johannes Bernardus
Johannes Bernardus


Accountant
accounts@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1
Jessica Swart
Jessica Swart


Tasting Room Manager
sales@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1
Liezel Coetzee
Liezel Coetzee


Laboratory Manager
lab@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1

Contact us

 

T:  021 865 2020/1   |   F:  021 865 2796

General enquiries: koelwyn@mweb.co.za   |   To order wine: sales@koelenhof.co.za

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

MENU

T:  021 865 2020/1   |   F:  021 865 2796

General enquiries: koelwyn@mweb.co.za   |   To order wine: sales@koelenhof.co.za