join our wine club

Key People

The sustained success of Koelenhof Wine Cellar is attributed to the passion and dedication of all its amazing staff and partners. Among these, there are a few individuals who fulfil key leadership roles. Meet our team of professionals below:

Andrew de Vries

General Manager

andrew@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Martin Stevens

Winemaker – White Wine

martin@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Elsa du Plessis

Winemaker – Red Wine

elsa@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Eugene Kinghorn

Marketing

eugene@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Schalk du Toit

Distribution Warehouse Manager

schalk@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Gareth Geldenhuys

Accountant

accounts@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Hendrik le Roux

Logistics/Stock Controller

hendrik@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Jessica Basson

Tastings/Wine Sales/Venue

sales@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Liezel Coetzee

Laboratory Manager

lab@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Christie Swart

Bottling Manager

bottling@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

To find out more about Koelenhof wines or our venue, please provide your  details below:

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Phone +27 021 865 2020/1

Fax +27 021 865 2796

General enquiries - koelwyn@mweb.co.za     To order wine - sales@koelenhof.co.za