Martin Stevens

Winemaker – White Wine

martin@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Key People

The sustained success of Koelenhof Wine Cellar is attributed to the passion and dedication of all its amazing staff and partners. Among these, there are a few individuals who fulfil key leadership roles. Meet our team of professionals below:

Andrew de Vries

Managing Director

andrew@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Schalk du Toit

Distribution & Warehouse Manager

schalk@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Nicholas Husselman

Winemaker - Red Wine

nicholas@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Eugene Kinghorn

Marketing Manager

eugene@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Johannes Bernardus

Accountant

accounts@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Christie Swart

Bottling Manager

bottling@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Hendrik le Roux

Logistics/Stock Controller

hendrik@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Jessica Swart

Tasting Room Manager

sales@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

Liezel Coetzee

Laboratory Manager

lab@koelenhof.co.za

021 865 2020/1

join our wine club

To find out more about Koelenhof wines or our venue, please provide your  details below:

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Phone +27 021 865 2020/1

Fax +27 021 865 2796

General enquiries - koelwyn@mweb.co.za     To order wine - sales@koelenhof.co.za