logo
slider caption

Come Visit Us

Come Visit Us

Come Visit Us

logo
slider caption

Come Visit Us

Come Visit Us

Come Visit Us

logo
slider caption

Come Visit Us

Come Visit Us

Come Visit Us

Slider

Our Team

The sustained success of Koelenhof Wine Cellar is attributed to the passion and dedication of all its amazing staff and partners. Among these, there are a few individuals who fulfil key leadership roles. Meet our team of professionals below:

Andrew de Vries

Managing Director
andrew@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1

Nicholas Husselman

Head Winemaker
nicholas@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1

Eugene Kinghorn

Marketing Manager
eugene@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1

Schalk du Toit

Distribution & Warehouse Manager
schalk@koelenhof.co.za
021 021 865 2020/1

Christie Swart

Logistics Manager
christie@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1

Johannes Bernardus

Accountant
accounts@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1

Jessica Swart

Tasting Room Manager
sales@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1

Liezel Coetzee

Laboratory Manager
lab@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1

Tertius Loubser

Bottling Manager
bottling@koelenhof.co.za
021 865 2020/1